• New Release Coming Soon...

    Coming October 13th 2017!

    Series: Havenwood Falls High

    Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Fantasy

    Release Date: Oct. 13, 2017

    Cover Design: Regina Wamba,

    Preorder on iBooks   Amazon  Amazon UK  | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Google Play (coming soon)

    Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…  

    Like all young witch hunters in Havenwood Falls, seventeen-year-old Macy Blackstone has been spelled to control her killer instincts. When she’s reawakened too early, though, her world flips upside down.

    Daughter to the Blackstone witch hunters’ matriarch, Macy should have known what was coming, but her mother hadn’t prepared her. Overwhelmed with the surge of energy from the new moon coupled with a solar eclipse, she’s unable to handle the new sensations, and she flees town. To her surprise, she discovers an entire family branch of witch hunters living nearby. Only, the more she gets to know them, the more she learns about their dark intentions for both the witches and the Blackstones of Havenwood Falls.

    Gallad Augustine, witch and boyfriend extraordinaire, possesses powerful magic, but Macy took off too soon for him to help her. Now, as her soul mate, his connection to her heart may be the only way for anyone to reach her.

    Macy has one moon cycle—28 days—to uncover the witch hunters’ plans and return home before the town’s wards wipe her memory permanently and she forgets everything about her family, her home, and her one true love. And if she can’t remember them, she won’t be able to save them.

    This is a Young Adult paranormal fantasy in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.  

    Other books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

    Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross

    The Fall by Kristen Yard

    Somewhere Within by Amy Hale (Nov. 2017)

    Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by Michele G. Miller, Cameo Renae, AnnaLisa Grant, J.L. Weil, and more.

    Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

  • USA Today Bestselling Box Set!

    USA Today Bestselling Box Set!

    We did it! We made the USA Today Bestsellers list on 8/24/17 at #114!! 

    Love Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance?

    Don’t miss CREATURES!

    22 thrilling novels in one download! If you love the supernatural mixed with romance, a little bit of blood, and a whole lot of epic heroes, you will love this set!

    Order your copy today if you dare to brave the beasts...

    AMAZON (Also available in Kindle Unlimited to read for FREE)

  • Supernatural Chronicles: The New Orleans Collection

    Supernatural Chronicles: The New Orleans Collection

    Supernatural Chronicles: The New Orleans Collection
    NOW Available!!
    Join us on the Hunt!


    Supernatural Chronicles: The New Orleans Collection

    Beneath the brow of Bourbon and French architecture, the iris of New Orleans swirls with flecks of worlds and beings unknown to mankind. Come with us as we chronicle their journey—each supernatural race must hunt for an offering in hopes of saving their own. Skinwalkers, Wolves, Vampires, Dragons, Succubi, Witches, Necromancers, Cupids, and Asgardians are all in danger of losing control as an uprising darkness threatens to rip the veil that protects them all from the great beyond.

    Ten original novellas, following each supernatural race as they fight an elusive enemy, are written by New Adult authors Lila Felix, Kristie Cook, Brenda Pandos, Delphina Henley, Julia Crane, Jamie Magee, Morgan Wylie, Kallie Ross, S.T. Bende, and Rebecca Ethington. Come join them for the hunt and discover hidden treasures inside.

    Order your Copy Now!