Morgan Wylie is an award-winning author with several genres published from YA fantasy to adult paranormal romance and other things in between. Morgan published her first novel, Silent Orchids, one year after moving across the country with her family on a journey of new discovery. After an amazing three years in Nashville, TN and the release of two more books, Morgan and her family found their way back to the Northwest where they now reside. Still working everyday with great optimism, Morgan continues to embrace all things: “Mama”, wife, teacher, and mediator to the many voices and muses constantly chattering in her head… where it gets pretty loud!

 Email contact:

You can find her and news on her books at the following: /

MorganWylieBooks on Facebook

@MWylieBooks on Twitter/Instagram

Goodreads and Amazon and iBooks (Author Bios)



Silent Orchids (The Age of Alandria: Book One) is FREE right now! 

Veiled Shadows (The Age of Alandria: Book Two)

Daegan (The Age of Alandria: A Companion Novella)

Fractured Darkness (The Age of Alandria: Book Three)

The Age of Alandria: Book Four (2017)

The Tangled Web: Rylen

The Tangled Web: Mather (spring 2016)

Supernatural Chronicles: The Necromancers