Currently showing posts tagged paranormal

  • New Release in the Havenwood Falls Collective!

    New Release in the Havenwood Falls Collective!

    ~~COMING JUNE 28, 2019~~

    She’s a lead witch assassin—until he leads her to question everything she’s ever believed.

    Hollis Blackstone is a lead assassin for her father’s rogue band of witch hunters. For longer than she can remember, her father, Dante, has had two missions: rid the world of witches and locate his estranged family kept from him by his sister’s rebellion. Working off a lead, Hollis finds her way through the mysterious borders of Havenwood Falls. Her father’s orders were to gather intel on the whereabouts of all the Blackstones, all the witches, and the seat of their power. But then she meets the irresistible Ryne Calloway.

    Half witch and half phoenix, Ryne hasn’t been in Havenwood Falls for long. Rejected by his father’s clan because of his witch heritage, he knows all about suppressing who he really is. In town for a fresh start, he hopes to relax and have fun. And that’s exactly what he plans to do with the pretty new girl who strolled into town with a stick up her butt.

    Ryne opens Hollis’s eyes, widening her perspective beyond the hatred she’s been taught. But when her father seeks her out, everything begins to unravel. She’s finally found someone who loves her for her, but she’s about to lose him before ever having the chance to love him back.

    Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

    This is a stand-alone dark fantasy tale in the Havenwood Falls shared world. Havenwood Falls is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

    Other books about the Blackstone witch hunters:

    • Reawakened
    • Dawn of the Witch Hunters

    You might also enjoy these Havenwood Falls books:

    • The Winged & the Wicked by T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook
    • How the Dead Lie by Stacey Rourke
    • The Lurkers Within by Danielle Bannister
    • The Collector: Awakening by Kristie Cook, R.K. Ryals, Belinda Boring & Nadirah Foxx

    Books are released on a monthly basis.

    Look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker, sexier side of town.

    Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

    Pre-Order Your Copy Today!!


  • New Release Coming Soon...

    Coming October 13th 2017!

    Series: Havenwood Falls High

    Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Fantasy

    Release Date: Oct. 13, 2017

    Cover Design: Regina Wamba,

    Preorder on iBooks   Amazon  Amazon UK  | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Google Play (coming soon)

    Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. Including the high schoolers. This is only but one…  

    Like all young witch hunters in Havenwood Falls, seventeen-year-old Macy Blackstone has been spelled to control her killer instincts. When she’s reawakened too early, though, her world flips upside down.

    Daughter to the Blackstone witch hunters’ matriarch, Macy should have known what was coming, but her mother hadn’t prepared her. Overwhelmed with the surge of energy from the new moon coupled with a solar eclipse, she’s unable to handle the new sensations, and she flees town. To her surprise, she discovers an entire family branch of witch hunters living nearby. Only, the more she gets to know them, the more she learns about their dark intentions for both the witches and the Blackstones of Havenwood Falls.

    Gallad Augustine, witch and boyfriend extraordinaire, possesses powerful magic, but Macy took off too soon for him to help her. Now, as her soul mate, his connection to her heart may be the only way for anyone to reach her.

    Macy has one moon cycle—28 days—to uncover the witch hunters’ plans and return home before the town’s wards wipe her memory permanently and she forgets everything about her family, her home, and her one true love. And if she can’t remember them, she won’t be able to save them.

    This is a Young Adult paranormal fantasy in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.  

    Other books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:

    Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross

    The Fall by Kristen Yard

    Somewhere Within by Amy Hale (Nov. 2017)

    Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by Michele G. Miller, Cameo Renae, AnnaLisa Grant, J.L. Weil, and more.

    Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at